Im Kreis von guten Freunden 
Slow Food www.slowfood.ch
Slow Food Ostschweiz www.slowfood-ost.ch
Fischerei Wespe, Schmerikon www.fischerei-wespe.ch
Helmut Müller, Bio Obst www.bio-obst.ch
Ratshauskeller Mels www.wbgmels.ch
Hotel Hospezi www.hospezi.ch
Der Hexer, Escholzmatt www.stefanwiesner.ch
Portmann Tabak www.portmanntabak.ch
Diggelmann Transport www.diggelmann-kreuzlingen.ch
Bruno Jutz www.brunojutz.ch
Gadient Grafik www.gadient-grafik.ch
Xeiro www.xeiro.ch
Pamb www.pamb.ch
Soulcompany www.soulcompany.ch
Pro Specie Rara www.prospecierara.ch
Huhn mit Bruder www.huhnmitbruder.ch
Shiatsu www.shiatsu.ch
Ustria Steila www.ustriasteila.ch
Rohr Kunst www.martin-arnold-rohr.com
Fotografie www.ruedin.li
Kloster www.wurmsbach.ch
Schule www.impulsschule.ch
Albishaus www.albishaus.ch
Feinkost Catering www.bollimar.ch